Sat, 04 Sept

|

Zoom Event

Move your Body and Soul

Free special event just for you. Dance with me.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Move your Body and Soul

Time & Location

04 Sept 2021, 19:00 CEST

Zoom Event

About the Event

This a special event just for you that are part of my newsletter for tomorrow!

A dancing event dedicated just to movements of our body and soul.

The music will 60's psychedelic and I will teach you how to free your body.

It is a moment together of love, space and pure connection.

The event will be at 7pm Cest that means:

6pm London

1pm New York

12pm Chicago

10am San Francisco

2pm Rio de Janeiro

Share This Event